Officers of the American Microchemical Society


Chair (2008-2009): Hal Ferrari <Hal1116@netscape.com>
Vice Chair (2008-2009): Ella Osnovikova <Ella_Osnovikova@permacel.com>
Past Chair (2008-2009): Jane Wu <janetaowu@yahoo.com>
Treasurer (2008-2009): Alvin Melveger <drajm@optonline.net>
Secretary (2008-2009): May Xu <yxu9@ethus.jnj.com>
At large members: Connie Paralusz<johncon@optonline.net>
Herk Felder <hek.felder@worldnet.att.net>
Cheng Yi Wu <Zooeydog@excite.com>
 
EAS delegate (2008-2009): Ella Osnovikova <ella_osnovikova@permacel.com>
Alternates: Richard Saferstein <Rsaferstei@aol.com>
Connie Paralusz <johncon@optonline.net>

A.A. Benedetti-Pichler Award Committee Chair: David Butcher <butcher@email.wcu.edu>

Microchemical Journal        Editor: Joseph Sneddon <jsneddon@mail.mcneese.edu>



AMS Homepage